Contact us

CVIAA Committee

President

Phillip Hodges
Transport Certification Services (CVIA Vic/Tas)
president@cviaa.com.au

Vice President

Clive Polley
Independent Components (CVIA SA)
vice.president@cviaa.com.au

National Secretariat

Imogen Reid
Victorian Automotive Chamber of Commerce (CVIA Vic/Tas)
03 9829 1145
secretariat@cviaa.com.au

Delegates

Mike Verhoogt
Bruce Rock Engineering (CVIA WA)
mike.verhoogt@cviaa.com.au

State Secretariats

Nathan Groves
Industry Engagement Specialist
MTA-SA/NT (CVIA SA/NT)
08 8291 2000
ngroves@mtasant.com.au 
 

Brenton Daniel, Divisional Manager
MTA-NSW (CVIA NSW)
02 9016 9025
brenton.daniel@mtansw.com.au

 

Graham Cawley, Divisional Manager
MTA-WA (CVIA WA)
08 9233 9800
graham.cawley@mtawa.com.au

Imogen Reid, Lead, Strategy and Policy
Victorian Automotive Chamber of Commerce
03 9829 1145
ireid@vacc.com.au

 

 

Contact Us

(03) 9829 1145 | Fax: +61 3 9820 5482 | ABN: 84 991 306 353

Copyright 2021 OurAuto Digital Website designed and hosted by OurAuto Digital