Contact us

CVIAA Committee

President

Phillip Hodges
Transport Certification Services (CVIA Vic/Tas)
president@cviaa.com.au

Vice President

Clive Polley
Independent Components (CVIA SA)
vice.president@cviaa.com.au

National Secretariat

Nigel Muller
Victorian Automobile Chamber of Commerce (CVIA Vic/Tas)
03 9829 1131
secretariat@cviaa.com.au

Delegates

David Tan
Tanks on Site (CVIA NSW)
david.tan@cviaa.com.au

Mike Verhoogt
Bruce Rock Engineering (CVIA WA)
mike.verhoogt@cviaa.com.au

State Secretariat

Peter Donovan, Chief Executive Officer
MTA-NT (CVIA NT)
08 8947 6990
peter.donovan@mtant.com.au

Paul Back, Business Development Manager
MTA-SA (CVIA SA)
08 8291 2000
pback@mta-sa.asn.au

Brenton Daniel, Divisional Manager
MTA-NSW (CVIA NSW)
02 9016 9025
brenton.daniel@mtansw.com.au

Graham Cawley, Divisional Manager
MTA-WA (CVIA WA)
08 9233 9800
graham.cawley@mtawa.com.au

Contact Us

(03) 9829 1131 | Fax: +61 3 9820 5482 | ABN: 84 991 306 353

Copyright 2018 OurAuto Digital Website designed and hosted by OurAuto Digital